Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belfair

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burger Claim & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gjgun 3 months ago

Cod Fish and Chips

Good fish and great chips. Recommend them...

Ezye87 4 months ago

Cod Fish and Chips

Absolutely delightful. They make their own tarter sauce. The cod tasted fresh and delicious. I give 5 stars this is a must eat at restaurant.

Deana 5 months ago

Eggs Benedicts

This place is the BEST in all of Belfair and surrounding areas. The restaurant is always clean and the staff is so friendly too. The owner goes out of her way to show you how much she appreciates you being there. We work at the industrial park near the Bremerton Airport and call ahead for our food and it is always ready and top quality. I would very much recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality meal and great service. The food is super yummy and fresh!!!

Artsescalante 6 months ago

Half Chuck Wagon

Best service,very good breakfasts,they treat the Veterans with utmost respect. Donna is our SERVER,Outstanding! Never had a bad meal or poor servive ever since opening day,go there once or rwice a week.

Karen 7 months ago

Jalapeno Popper Burger

SOOOO GOOOOD! Love this burger...and the onion rings and Miner's sauce!

My97chromepony 4 months ago

Cod Fish and Chips

I had fish & chips & the portion size was big, the fish was tasty & tender, the batter was light & not greasy! My mom had a patty melt and it was delicious & huge! The flavor was amazing too! The fries were perfect! We both had dinner salads as well, and the lettuce and veggies were nice & fresh & our dressings had great flavor. We each ended our dinner with a mouthwatering slice of cheesecake! We will back again this weekend but we're bringing friends!

Rodney 4 months ago

Chicken Strips

Great chicken strips. I had tator tots, but couldn't eat all of them. I was full!

Kristin 5 months ago

Half Chuck Wagon

I LOVE the Burger Claim!!! I came in with my parents, who are regulars. I ordered the 1/2 chuck breakfast with a blueberry pancake (Bomb by the way). This is a lot of food for the price and I am always very satisfied. Cleared the whole plate but I was too full to finish the pancake. OMG good stuff!! And my hat goes off to the ladies that have the breakfast rush, they are amazing kind and always a pleasure to see. Way to go Irene & Ginger!

Masons4224 7 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Amazing place!!! I live about an hour away and I'm definitely coming back soon, 100% worth the drive

Cassandra 7 months ago

Chicken Strips

I order this meal practically every day. It's cooked to perfection. I like tater tots instead of fries.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA