Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belfair

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burger Claim & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michaelhill 20 days ago

Burger Claim Original Cheese Burger

My wife and I had lunch here today and we were impressed with the entire experience. It was our first visit and our very first impression was CLEAN. It's very clean, the glass, the tables and floors and even the bathroom. We were greeted by super friendly Greywolf and we chose to sit in the bar. Ice cold beer and complimentary chips and dip arrived right away. She had the burger and it was huge and perfectly cooked, just a tad pink! I had the 1/2 biscuits and gravy with eggs and everything was great. Damn good gravy too! For sure on our list of places to stop when I'm the area.

Ewm1979 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Everything here is awesome including the entire staff. If I could give some constructive feedback I would say for your chicken fried steak, make a cream sausage gravy for the topping. The gravy being made now keeps me from reordering this. Good old fashioned cream gravy is the only gravy that should go on chicken fried steak. Otherwise, very happy regular customer!

Susan about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

Great burger and delicious fries!! The homemade chips to start are yummy too!!

Nancy about 2 months ago

Prospector's Breakfast

Delicious breakfast sitting in a clean comfortable booth without feeling rushed. Excellent service. Brought friends from out of town. We all were comfortably full!

Amy about 2 months ago

Peanut Butter Bacon Burger

This is the best burger i have ever had.

Hannah 26 days ago

Alaskan Cod Fish and Chips

I enjoyed the fish - the cuts were large and flakey and the cod was tasty. The breading was good, but it didn't really want to stick to the fish when I cut through the portions. The tartar sauce was good with lots of pickles. I swapped my fries for sweet potato fries, and they were most excellent! My spouse got garlic fries with their classic burger and they were tasty too! I wish I had had room for the cheesecake. I'll have to go back and just have dessert next time.

Cmp1226 about 1 month ago

Alaskan Cod Fish and Chips

The food was great, loved the house chips, the kids loved their chicken strips and burgers. The fish n chips was wonderful and the 2 different cheese cakes were delicious and the first time for the kids and they loved it. Food was fresh, homemade and very yummy. The staff was very professional and friendly. Burger Claim is the only place we go to get burgers.

Birgit about 1 month ago

Southwestern Salad

This was by far one of the best salads I've had. Steak was cooked to perfection and the veggies were all fresh!

Klgudgeon about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedicts

My fiance and I came in for breakfast on a Sunday rush hour. We seated ourselves in the bar and our server was Greywolf. It was pretty busy when we got here. The food and the server were fantastic!! The eggs Benedict poached eggs were made perfect with creamy yoke and Hollandaise sauce. The side of hash browns were crispy and fluffy at the same time. I was impressed and the filled me up! Our server Greywolf was friendly, fast and efficient! She keeps moving and taking everyone's order quick but also jokes around and makes you feel at home. She handled the rush well and made sure we were taken care of. Great server and I've worked in service before, the server knows what she is doing. I was very pleased with the service and food and will come back to burger claims and more for any meal! I give this place 5 stars!

Tessakashley 2 months ago

Burger Claim Salad Bowl

Its so nice having a keto/low carb option in town, I also love going there on carb days! They have amazing burgers and breakfasts!