Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burger Claim & More. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belfair

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burger Claim & More and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Number1storm about 1 month ago

Farmer Market

The review asked what I tried, and the truth is I have tried at least a dozen things on the menu, and they are almost all amazing! My kids love the poutine, my favorites arecthe farmers mariet and the Cheeseburger Salad, its all delicious.

Uwgrad614 about 2 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib Dinner (Friday & Saturday ONLY)

This meal was heav boy! The Prime rib was cooked to perfection and it melted in my mouth! I am ruined for life as I crave it every day now! I wish I could dine there at least every weekend to order the Prime rib but I live too far away! Yummmmmm!!

Matthew 2 months ago

Miners Mountain

Tasted great but very little food for the price.

Crockeymiller 2 months ago

Southwestern Omelette

Went for breajfast first time had souheastern omelet with steak tips veggies advacado and white queso. Husband had chicken fried steak. Price was good. Food was amazing. We were so full because we ate literally every bite. Our sever Irene was outstanding and so attentive. This is our mow go to breakfast spot.

Diane75rae 3 months ago

Bourbon-Bacon Pancakes

This place is not just for Burgers. Their "And More" includes the best breakfast in town. The Bourbon and Bacon pancakes were amazing. That sweet and salty just hit the spot.

Knappjazmyne about 2 months ago

Burger Claim Original Cheese Burger

love the one in grand mound. Great service and food is yummy.

David about 2 months ago

Gorgonzola Burger

Excellent burger, excellent service, will definitely go back

Brenda 2 months ago

Eggs Benedicts

I am known to sample Eggs Benedict everywhere. The addiction of the tomato and the avocado made it spectacular. The eggs were cooked and the best ooze of yolk. I have to say that it is the best Eggs Benedict in the county. I got quivers at the first bite.

Rena 2 months ago

Alaskan Cod Fish and Chips

Loved the cod, I have had cod at several other restaurants but can honestly say this place is The Bee's Knee's!!! Baked Potato was baked on point, made you want another ! With Wonderful Friendly Service

Jean 3 months ago

Bananas Foster Pancakes

I love the Bourbon Sauce that is used. There are many dishes that I like including the Burger Bowl. Keep up the great work.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA